Need Customer Support? Call (303) 333-1799

Staff Bios

Questions?

Call (303) 333-1799 or Email Us.

Request a Free Consultation

Whatever It Takes!

We love what we do and it shows. We'll do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business.

Mike

Title:  Owner/CEO: 30+ Years in the Packaging Industry
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 100
Email:  mike@teampkg.com

Becki

Title:  Owner/Controller
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 101
Email:  becki@teampkg.com

Stephanie

Title:  Operations Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 107
Email:  stephanie@teampkg.com

Jerry

Bio:  Purchasing Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 104
Email:  jerry@teampkg.com

David

Title:  Sales Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799
Email:  david@teampkg.com

Adam

Bio:  Account Manager- Sales
Phone:  847-845-1324
Email:  adam@teampkg.com

James

Bio: Account Manager- Sales
Phone:  303-507-1940
Email:  james@teampkg.com

Walt

Bio:  Account Manager- Sales
Phone:  720-289-0026
Email:  walt@teampkg.com

Melinda

Bio:  Customer Service Specialist
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 103
Email:  melinda@teampkg.com

Kate

Bio:  Customer Service Representative
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 102
Email:  kate@teampkg.com

Shawn

Bio:  Warehouse & Compliance Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 105
Email:  shawn@teampkg.com

Luis

Bio:  Warehouse  Supervisor
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 105
Email:  luis@teampkg.com

How can we help you today? Contact us to discuss your packaging needs.