Need Customer Support? Call (303) 333-1799

Staff Bios

Questions?

Call (303) 333-1799 or Email Us.

Request a Free Consultation

Whatever It Takes!

We love what we do and it shows. We'll do whatever it takes to earn and keep your business.

Mike

Bio:  Owner/Sales Manager: 30+ years in the packaging industry
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 100
Email:  mike@teampkg.com

Becki

Bio:  Owner/Controller/Manager: Financial and Human Resources
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 101
Email:  becki@teampkg.com

Stephanie

Bio:  Operations Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 107
Email:  stephanie@teampkg.com

Kevin

Bio:  Account Manager: Sales
Phone:  720-899-6501
Email:  kevin@teampkg.com

Walt

Bio:  Account Manager: Sales
Phone:  720-289-0026
Email:  walt@teampkg.com

Adam

Bio:  Account Manager: Sales
Phone:  847-845-1324
Email:  adam@teampkg.com

Zach

Bio:  Account Representative: Sales
Phone:  720-212-6415
Email:  zach@teampkg.com

Brad

Bio:  Director of Purchasing
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 104
Email:  brad@teampkg.com

Melinda

Bio:  Customer Service Specialist
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 102
Email:  melinda@teampkg.com

Jerry

Bio:  Warehouse Manager
Phone:  303-333-1799 ext. 105
Email:  jerry@teampkg.com

How can we help you today? Contact us to discuss your packaging needs.